out of sight, out of mind.


today is one of those days where i just want to sit here and listen to sad songs ALL day long.  it seems as if all the artists know exactly how i feel and are singing those songs to me.. i can relate to every line, every chorus. 

today’s playlist includes:

toni braxton – yesterday
babyface – what if
babyface – the loneliness
tamia – smile
leona lewis – better in time
monica – breaks my heart
high school musical – gotta go my own way
jon mclaughlin – so close
beyonce – listen

i guess it’s safe to say that all i want to know is if he’s missing me too, if he ever loved me or cared about me.  they say outta sight, outta mind.  well i’m trying really hard to apply that to my life.  hopefully it works soon because i’m kinda dying a little bit right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

